top of page
My Giving Tree:

Your amazing support keeps me going strong!  Thank you, thank you, a 1,000 thanks!

 

One time donation

Or

Stay In The Know:

Eating for Health

Wow, I can't tell you what a labyrinth it has been to sift through all the various so called, diets for cancer! As a therapeutic chef who trained with Dr. Ed Bauman, has worked professionally in SF restaurants and in private homes for individuals with health needs...even with my background, I felt a need to get input on proper nutrition for my rare form of cancer. There are so many conflicting view points in this area! I want to shed more light on this highly confusing subject.


Let me start with this schematic from Dr. Bauman as a foundation to eating for health and be sure to review my longevity recipes blog post.









bottom of page